Latest Products http://www.realjaritraders.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Nov 2020 05:27:51 +0530 en-us http://www.realjaritraders.in Kasab Threads http://www.realjaritraders.in/kasab-threads.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/kasab-threads.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of seasoned artisans to bring forth eclectic range of Kasab Threads. Imitation Kasab Threads, Embroidered Zari Kasab Threads, Neem Zari Kasab Threads and Fancy Kasab Threads are some of the variants of Kasab Threads that we deal in Fancy Dori http://www.realjaritraders.in/fancy-dori.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/fancy-dori.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Laces http://www.realjaritraders.in/laces.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/laces.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the leading companies functioning as Laces Manufacturer and Supplier in Surat, Gujarat. Fancy Laces, Embroidery Laces, Jacquard Laces and Needle Laces are some of the Laces that we deal in. Imitation Kasab Threads http://www.realjaritraders.in/imitation-kasab-threads.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/imitation-kasab-threads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers from all over the country can place orders for our Imitation Kasab Threads. The PITA KASAB DENIER, available in sizes 20, 50, 70, 100, 150, 180, 210, 300, 600, etc. Embroidered Zari Kasab Threads http://www.realjaritraders.in/embroidered-zari-kasab-threads.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/embroidered-zari-kasab-threads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to requirements of varied fashion houses and clothing manufacturers, we bring forth Embroidered Zari Kasab Threads. These Floral Kasab Threads are manufactured to perfection by our seasoned team of employees. Neem Zari Kasab Threads http://www.realjaritraders.in/neem-zari-kasab-threads.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/neem-zari-kasab-threads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Zari Kasab Threads are Floral Kasab Threads used for a range of textiles. We can provide the Neem Jari Threads as per requirement mentioned by the customers. Fancy Kasab Threads http://www.realjaritraders.in/fancy-kasab-threads.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/fancy-kasab-threads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Kasab Threads or Floral Kasab Threads are available in variety of color shades with us. We are a prominent name as Fancy Kasab Threads Manufacturer and Supplier in Surat, Gujarat. Fancy Laces http://www.realjaritraders.in/fancy-laces.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/fancy-laces.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for buying Fancy Laces as per requirement. We have years of experience as Fancy Laces Manufacturer and Supplier in Surat, Gujarat. Embroidered Laces http://www.realjaritraders.in/embroidered-laces.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/embroidered-laces.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us to buy Embroidered Laces as per requirement. We are a renowned entity functioning as Embroidered Laces Manufacturer and Supplier in Surat, Gujarat. Jacquard Laces http://www.realjaritraders.in/jacquard-laces.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/jacquard-laces.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Jacquard Laces that are specially designed as per requirement mentioned by the buyers. We have a team of expert artisans to come up with the finest Jacquard Laces for a range of apparels – Indian as well as western Needle Laces http://www.realjaritraders.in/needle-laces.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/needle-laces.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Needle Laces Manufacturer and Supplier in Surat, Gujarat. We deal in a variety of exquisite Needle Laces that are crafted by our seasoned artisans. 12 Tar Dori http://www.realjaritraders.in/12-tar-dori.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/12-tar-dori.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12 Tar Dori is one of the most sought after type of fancy embroidery dori with us. We make available the 12 Tar Dori in all colors to buyers located in different parts of the country. 8 Tar Dori http://www.realjaritraders.in/8-tar-dori.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/8-tar-dori.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in all types of Fancy Embroidery Dori such as 8 Tar Dori. The 8 Tar Dori can be made available in all colours to buyers across the country. We can also provide 8 Tar Dori in different thicknesses and finishes. GOP Dori http://www.realjaritraders.in/gop-dori.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/gop-dori.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All types of Fancy Embroidery Dori that is GOP Dori can be purchased from us. We have substantial industry experience as GOP Dori Manufacturer and Supplier in Surat, Gujarat. Button Dori http://www.realjaritraders.in/button-dori.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/button-dori.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Button Dori can be purchased in bulk, at the most reasonable price from us. We deal in all types of fancy embroidery dori that is further available in all colors with us Bullet Dori http://www.realjaritraders.in/bullet-dori.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/bullet-dori.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in all types of fancy embroidery dori - Bullet Dori being the most demanded among them. The Bullet Dori is made available in all colours to buyers all over the country. Jardosi Dori http://www.realjaritraders.in/jardosi-dori.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/jardosi-dori.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jardosi Dori is one of our most demanded type of Fancy Embroidery Dori. All colours are available for the specific requirements of buyers. Besides. Senil Dori http://www.realjaritraders.in/senil-dori.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/senil-dori.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Senil Dori apart from varied Fancy Embroidery Dori. The Senil Dori is available in all colours with us. We can also provide Customized Senil Dori, depending on the specific requirements mentioned by the buyers. Katdana Dori http://www.realjaritraders.in/katdana-dori.htm http://www.realjaritraders.in/katdana-dori.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of varied sectors ranging from clothing, textile to furnishing, we bring forth Katdana Dori. The specially crafted Katdana Dori is made available in different variants to buyers across the country.